Reviews


Check out our reviews on Angie's List too!

​Out of all of the companies I've used over the years, this company by far is the best.  Very Professional, kind, courteous. This company  really cares about their customers. I will be  recommending them to all of my friends. They not only cleaned my gutters, they also cleaned the mildew that was on the bottom of one gutter in the front of the house. 7/5/2016


Dave and Mike were awesome. The price was higher than expected but was worth every penny. Dave and Mike were professional honest and efficient. We were blessed to find such wonderful people. Dave's wife who is in charge of scheduling was so easy to work and so friendly, it's an honor and a privilege to have All Clear work on my house. 5/12/2016​


We just purchased a new house and the sellers left the gutters full. We needed them cleared ASAP-- I'd called 2 other local guys in our area, and one came back with a rather high estimate and the other took a week just to drive by and consider giving an estimate. 
In constrast, All Clear Pro responded promptly (I bought a "Big Deal" coupon from AL). They were polite, accommodating, and worked hard to fit us into their schedule on short notice. The gutters are clear and All Clear followed up to let us know how things went on site (we hadn't yet moved into the house when they came). We'll definitely try them again! 12/4/2014


​Was very happy with the service. Appreciate the speed and the professionalism and the huskies on the business card :-)1/3/14
​All Clear Pro Home Services was prompt and thorough, and did a great job. My windows look terrific! 11/12/13
​"GREAT JOB! My windows were SHINING when I got home! Very easy to work with." 10/22/13
They were very professional and were very knowledgeable. We were extremely happy with them and will use their service again. 8/7/13
They were awesome, local and very excellent and professional job!! I will use them again and have recommended them 2x already today!! 11/16/12
Great job. Quick. On time. Very personable. and put up with my dogs. 10/1/12
They were fantastic!!!Great communication, prompt response, and excellent, quick service. Went over and above what I expected. Dave even managed to open up two windows that I had been painted shut. for about a year. A pleasure to have them work on my house. Would not hesitate to have them back and have recommended them to my friends already! Use these guys...They are more than I expected.  10/29/12
They were on time, courteous and thorough. I would not only use them again but recommend them to family and friends. I give them a rave review. 9/16/12
They were efficient and a pleasure to work with. We would definitely use their services again! 6/21/12
Fantastic customer service. I'll definitely call them again. 6/20/12
How could you not write how wonderful Dave and Elise were. Personable, fabulous workers and they do other odd jobs too - 
The service was prompt and the cleaning excellent. We'll definitely call Dave again to request his window cleaning.  4/16/12
It was wonderful service! Very professional and did an amazing job cleaning our windows. The best service we have ever had.  1/11/12
Good service provided by a local small business owner. We will use his service again next year.  12/16/11
The windows are sparking! Fabulous job...I will use "All Clear" again!  11/4/11
Good deal. Nice owner/operator. Quick response to my request for an appointment and a great job done! Would definitely use again!  10/13/11